Contact Us

Role

Name

Email Contact

President Chris Hermans president@sunraysiavolleyball.com.au
Vice President Andrew Zrna vice.president@sunraysiavolleyball.com.au
Treasurer Kim Kalms  finance@sunraysiavolleyball.com.au
Secretary Stephen Purcell secretary@sunraysiavolleyball.com.au
Development Officer Allan Hassell  development@sunraysiavolleyball.com.au
Competition Management
Sub-committee

Kim Kalms
​Andrew Zrna
​Stephen Purcell
Jack Freeman

competition.manager@sunraysiavolleyball.com.au
Promotion & Marketing Coordinator Jack Freeman jack.freeman@sunraysiavolleyball.com.au 
Website Manager Trent Branson webmaster@sunraysiavolleyball.com.au

 

 

General Committee Members:
 

 

Ann Smith ann.smith@sunraysiavolleyball.com.au 
Andrew Lucchesi andrew.lucchesi@sunraysiavolleyball.com.au
Sunny Vui sunny.vui@sunraysiavolleyball.com.au
Jack Smith jack.smith@sunraysiavolleyball.com.au
Jasper Lord jasper.lord@sunraysiavolleyball.com.au
Paul Freckleton paul.freckleton@sunraysiavolleyball.com.au
Brad Leersen brad.leersen@sunraysiavolleyball.com.au 

Your feedback is very welcome and appreciated. Send us an email and we will respond as soon as possible.

SVI Mobile number: 0457 488 769

Postal Address:
PO Box 422
Postcode: 3502

SVI ABN: 36 842 818 195

SVI Incorporated number: A0040868D